Committee Chairperson
Kara Ammon

Current Committee Members (as of April 2016)

Callie McMahon
Carol Rowlette
Claire Holston
Colleen Guzman
Wendy Ayotte
Dave Stackpole
Gerrie Hopkins
Janet Hromjak
Jim Lawler
Kerri-Lynn Kimner
Rudy Rumhor
Sally Landis
Sheryl LaRiccia
Andy Baver
Tim Webster
Kim Reed_

The purpose of VOICE is to demonstrate and embrace compassionate diversity and inclusion through educating the community and ourselves with the goal of giving all people the opportunity to know and serve Jesus Christ. In short, we want to give people a forum to lift their voices and tell their stories.


See our Committee Contact page for more information.